Circular “Measures of entry into the country” of the Ministry of the Interior

The Interior Ministry issued a new circular concerning the entry of foreigners into the country during the epidemic.

As a result, the ban on flights from Brazil, South Africa, Nepal and Sri Lanka continues.

Those who were in one of these countries 14 days before coming to Turkey will also have to undergo a negative PCR test 72 hours before.

Those coming from Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, UK, Iran, Egypt and Singapore are also required to submit test results.

For those coming from other countries, a vaccination certificate or a document certifying that they have had an illness in the last 6 months are mandatory. Otherwise, the result of the test carried out 72 hours ago will be requested.

Children under 12 will be exempt from the vaccination test or certificate.

Download the NTV application, be informed of developments

Add a Comment