India Covid: Covishield “not eligible” for European transport document

Almost all of the EU, the UK, US, Singapore and Thailand are among the countries that have stopped allowing tourists or non-permanent residents from India. Canada has extended its ban on travelers from India until July 21. Australia has also suspended all travel from India.

Add a Comment